National Club Championships - 2020
Quick Links

Fixtures & Results | Facebook Page | Make a Payment | Hashtag: #2020NCFC

Australia's biggest and best club futsal event, held every January in Sydney. Regional representative squads are selected from across Australia at Regional Futsal Titles the year prior. From that point onwards they begin training, to work towards their appearance on the national stage.

For teams there is the chance to represent their state or region and become Australian champions. For individual players, there is the chance of being selected to represent Australia in an International Tour. 


The tournament features:
✅ 240 teams from six states.
✅ State of the art futsal facilities.
✅ 2000 players.
✅ 4000 supporters.
✅ The chance to be crowned champions of Australia!


Venues:

▶️ Castle Hill | Hill Basketball Stadium - Caterson Dr, Castle Hill
▶️ Penrith | Penrith Regional Sports Stadium - 30 Herbert St, Cambridge Park
▶️ Windsor | Hawkesbury Stadium - 16 Stewart Street, South Windsor


Contacts

Organising Team

(07) 3270 2777 | events@australianfutsal.com

Regional Participation

▶️ Queensland Country |  Peter Souvlis | widebay@australianfutsal.com | 0458 003 145

▶️ Queensland West | Ronno Ferreira | southwest@australianfutsal.com | 0406 739 522

▶️ Queensland City | Kieran Cooper | kieran@australianfutsal.com | 0411 593 402

▶️ Queensland North Coast | Carlos Moore | northcoast@australianfutsal.com | 0405 153 810

▶️ Queensland South Coast | Vince Sciacca | vince@australianfutsal.com | 0419 792 136

▶️ North Queensland | Germano Ribeiro | mackay@australianfutsal.com | 0409 473 437

▶️ Victoria City | Sarah McColl | victoria@australianfutsal.com | 0437 025 223

▶️ Victoria Country | Corey Smith | corey@australianfutsal.com | 0437 935 991

▶️ West Australia | Greg Farrell | doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au | 0438 125 897

▶️ South Australia | Spiros Simeonakis | spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au | 0414 662 771

▶️ Tasmania | Romeo Frediani | romeo@australianfutsal.com | 0438 735 562

▶️ ACT |  | actfutsal@hotmail.com | 0413 725 329

▶️ NSW City | Matt Borg | matt@evolvefutbol.com | 0414 811 108
▶️ Northern NSW | George Poulos | george@nnswfutsal.com.au | 0428 601 002

▶️ Mid North Coast NSW (Manning) | James Goldsmith | manningfutsal@gmail.com | 0401 940 558

▶️ Mid North Coast NSW (Hastings) | Mick Day | futsaleastcoast@gmail.com | 0488 728 334

▶️ Far North NSW | Renee Markham | renee@australianfutsal.com | 0408 854 604

Pathway

Club - Player Pathway (Stage 2)

Age Groups

Juniors, Youth and Seniors

Dates

11 - 19 January 2020

How To Enter

​Entry is by selection at Regional Futsal Titles or equivalent trial events. However, please contact your regional coordinator if you have any queries (details listed above).

Venue

Sydney, NSW (Multiple Venues)

Additional Information

The full draw will be released one week prior to the competition. Keep your eyes peeled!

Downloads

Travel Exclusions/Amendments | Withdrawals | Player Handbook | Sizing Chart

Memory Lane
Watch
social.jpg

© 2011-2019 Australian Futsal Association