National Club Futsal Championships - 2021
Quick Links

Fixtures & Results | Facebook Page | Make a Payment | Hashtag: #NCFC21

Australia's biggest and best club futsal event, held every January in Sydney. Regional representative squads are selected from across Australia at Regional Futsal Titles the year prior. From that point onwards they begin training, to work towards their appearance on the national stage.

For teams there is the chance to represent their state or region and become Australian champions. For individual players, there is the chance of being selected to represent Australia in an International Tour. 


The tournament features:
✅ 240 teams from six states.
✅ State of the art futsal facilities.
✅ 2000 players.
✅ 4000 supporters.
✅ The chance to be crowned champions of Australia!


Venues:

▶️ Castle Hill | Hill Basketball Stadium - Caterson Dr, Castle Hill
▶️ Penrith | Penrith Regional Sports Stadium - 30 Herbert St, Cambridge Park
▶️ Windsor | Hawkesbury Stadium - 16 Stewart Street, South Windsor


Contacts

Organising Team

(07) 3270 2777 | events@australianfutsal.com

Regional Participation

▶️ Queensland Country |  Peter Souvlis | widebay@australianfutsal.com | 0458 003 145

▶️ Queensland West | Declan Wenzel-Halls | southwest@australianfutsal.com | 0424563205

▶️ Queensland City | Kieran Cooper | kieran@australianfutsal.com | 0411 593 402

▶️ Queensland North Coast | Lisa Davy | lisadavy@australianfutsal.com | 0408 872 973

▶️ Queensland South Coast | Jai Bell | jai@australianfutsal.com | 0497 460 925

▶️ North Queensland | Germano Ribeiro | mackay@australianfutsal.com | 0409 473 437

▶️ Victoria City | Sarah McColl | victoria@australianfutsal.com | 0437 025 223

▶️ Victoria Country | Corey Smith | corey@australianfutsal.com | 0437 935 991

▶️ West Australia | Greg Farrell | doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au | 0438 125 897

▶️ South Australia | Spiros Simeonakis | spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au | 0414 662 771

▶️ Tasmania | Romeo Frediani | romeo@australianfutsal.com | 0438 735 562

▶️ ACT | Adam Villatobas | actfutsal@hotmail.com | 0413 725 329

▶️ NSW Sydney | Matt Borg & Rhianna Pollicina | nswsydneyfutsal@gmail.com | 0414 811 108 & 0452 208 747

▶️ NSW City West | Paula Franks | paulaf789@yahoo.com.au | 0424 188 797

▶️ NSW South | Warren Lewiston | skiwazza@hotmail.com | 0414 922 772
▶️ Northern NSW | George Poulos | george@nnswfutsal.com.au | 0428 601 002

▶️ Mid North Coast NSW (Manning) | James Goldsmith | manningfutsal@gmail.com | 0401 940 558

▶️ Mid North Coast NSW (Hastings) | Mick Day | futsaleastcoast@gmail.com | 0488 728 334

▶️ Far North NSW | Renee Markham | renee@australianfutsal.com | 0408 854 604


Pathway

Club - Player Pathway (Stage 2)

Age Groups

Juniors - 8 to 16 Years
Youth - 17 to 20 Years
Seniors - Opens
Male & Female

Dates

Juniors:
8 years to 15 Years Male & Female
9th-12th January 2021

Seniors: 16 Years, Youth and Open Men & Women 14th-17th January 2021

How To Enter

​Entry is by selection at Regional Futsal Titles or equivalent trial events. However, please contact your regional coordinator if you have any queries (details listed above).

Venue

Sydney, NSW (Multiple Venues)

Additional Information

For QLD, Northern NSW, Victoria & Tasmania players can play in the Northern or Southern Regional Futsal Titles to qualify for National Club Futsal Championships. Please contact your area co-ordinator for more information.

Downloads
Memory Lane
Watch
social.jpg

© 2011-2020 Australian Futsal Association