National School Championships 2019
Quick Links

Fixtures & Results | Facebook Page | Make a Payment | Hashtag: #2019NSFC

Australia's biggest and best school futsal event, held in October in Brisbane. Regional representative squads are selected from across Australia at Regional School Futsal Titles during the first half of the year. From that point onwards they begin training to work towards their appearance on the national stage.

For teams there is the chance to represent their state or region and become Australian champions. For individual players, there is the chance of being selected to represent Australia on an International Tour. 


The tournament features:
✅ 170 teams from across all states.
✅ State of the art futsal facilities.
✅ 1600 players.
✅ 4000 supporters.
✅ The chance to be crowned champions of Australia!

Venues:

▶️ Boondall | Brisbane Entertainment Centre  - 1 Melaleuca Drive, Boondall
▶️ Mt Warren Park | Mt Warren Sports Centre - 2 Milne St, Mt Warren Park
▶️ Mt Gravatt | Hibiscus Sports Complex - 90 Klumpp Road, Upper Mt Gravatt
▶️ Oxley | AFA Qld State Futsal Centre - 98 Factory Road, Oxley

Contact

AFA Events Team

(07) 3270 2777 | events@australianfutsal.com

Regional Participation

▶️ Queensland Country: Peter Souvilis | qldcountry@australianfutsal.com | 0458 003 145

▶️ Queensland West: Ronno Ferreira | ronno@australianfutsal.com | 0406 739 522

▶️ Qld City: Kieran Cooper | kieran@australianfutsal.com | 0411 593 402

▶️ Qld North Coast: Carlos Moore | northcoast@australianfutsal.com | (07) 3270 2777

▶️ Qld South Coast: Vince Sciacca | vince@australianfutsal.com | 0419 792 136

▶️ North Queensland: Germano Ribeiro | mackay@australianfutsal.com | 0409 473 437

▶️ Victoria Country: Corey Smith | corey@australianfutsal.com | 0437 935 991

▶️ Victoria City: Sarah McColl | Victoria@australianfutsal.com | 0437 025 223

▶️ West Australia: Greg Farrell | doc@westcoastfutsal.org.au | 0438 125 897

▶️ South Australia: Spiros Simeonakis | spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au | 0414 662 771

▶️ Tasmania: Romeo Frediani | romeo@australianfutsal.com | 0438 735 562
▶️ Mid Coast/North NSW: George Poulos | george@nnswfutsal.com.au | 0428 601 002

▶️ Far North NSW: Renee Markham | renee@australianfutsal.com | 0408 854 604

▶️ Sydney, NSW: Rhianna Pollicina | rhianna@australianfutsal.com 

Pathway

School - Player Pathway (Stage 2)

Age Groups

U8s (2011s) - U19s (2000s)

Dates

1 - 4 October 2019

How To Enter

​Entry is by selection at Regional Futsal Titles or equivalent trial events. However, please contact your regional coordinator if you have any queries (details listed above).

Venue

Brisbane, QLD

Additional Information

DRAW RELEASE!
To view the draw please visit https://ausfutsal.com/nsfc19

Downloads

Travel Exclusions/Amendments | Withdrawals | Player Handbook | Sizing Chart

Memory Lane
Watch
social.jpg

© 2011-2019 Australian Futsal Association