top of page
National School Championships 2024
social.jpg
National Clubs Pano.jpg
Quick Links

Fixtures & Results | Facebook Page | Hashtag: #24NSFC

Australia's biggest and best school futsal event, held in September in Brisbane. Regional representative squads are selected from across Australia at Regional School Futsal Titles during the first half of the year. From that point onwards they begin training to work towards their appearance on the national stage.

For teams there is the chance to represent their state or region and become Australian champions. For individual players, there is the chance of being selected to represent Australia on an International Tour. 


The tournament features:
✅ 190 teams from across all states.
✅ State of the art futsal facilities.
✅ 1600 players.
✅ 4000 supporters.
✅ The chance to be crowned champions of Australia!


Venues:

▶️ Nathan | Nissan Arena - Mains Rd, Nathan
▶️ Mt Warren Park | Mt Warren Sports Centre - 2 Milne St, Mt Warren Park
▶️ Cornubia | Cornubia Park Sports Centre - 146 Bryants Rd, Shailer Park


Contact

AFA Events Team - events@australianfutsal.com

Regional Participation

▶️ ACT: Adam Villatobas | adam@australianfutsal.com 

▶️ Queensland Country: Norm McNamara | qldcountry@australianfutsal.com 

▶️ Queensland West: Kris Hemmerling | southwest@australianfutsal.com |

▶️ Qld City: events@australianfutsal.com

▶️ Qld North Coast: Deb McPherson | northcoast@australianfutsal.com

▶️ Qld South Coast: Sharon Pearson | southcoast@australianfutsal.com 

▶️ North Queensland: events@australianfutsal.com

▶️ Victoria: Sarah McColl | victoria@australianfutsal.com

▶️ West Australia: Greg Farrell | manager@futsalwa.org.au 

▶️ South Australia: Spiros Simeonakis | spiros@safutsalsuper5s.com.au

▶️ Tasmania: Romeo Frediani | romeo@australianfutsal.com
▶️ Northern NSW & Central Coast: George Poulos | george@nnswfutsal.com.au

▶️ Far North NSW: Renee Markham | renee@australianfutsal.com

▶️ Sydney, NSW: Matt Borg | nswsydney@gmail.com 


Pathway

School - Player Pathway (Stage 2)

Age Groups

U8s (2016s) - U19s (2005s)

Dates

27th - 30th September 2024

How To Enter

​Entry is by selection at Regional Futsal Titles or equivalent trial events. However, please contact your regional coordinator if you have any queries (details listed above).

Venue

Brisbane, QLD

Additional Information

Downloads
Memory Lane
Watch
bottom of page