School Titles Fixtures & Results
 

Please select the School Titles and Day for Fixtures and Results (please note that results will be available the following day and that all fixtures are subject to change):

SEQ School Futsal Titles PRIMARY - Friday 21st August - Last updated 11th August 11:15am

SEQ School Futsal Titles - Monday 17th August - Last updated 7th August 7:39pm

Whitsunday School Titles - Monday 3/08/2020

Whitsunday School Titles - Tuesday 4 /08/2020

Whitsunday School Titles - Wednesday 5/08/2020 V3

Whitsunday School Titles - Thursday 6/08/2020

Whitsunday School Titles - Friday 7/08/2020

Gold Coast School Titles - Monday 3/08/2020

Gold Coast School Titles - Tuesday 4/08/2020

Gold Coast School Titles - Wednesday 5/08/2020

Gold Coast School Titles - Thursday 6/08/2020

North Brisbane School Titles - Tuesday 28/7/2020

North Brisbane School Titles - Thursday 30/7/2020

North Brisbane School Titles -  Friday 31/7/2020

South East Qld School Titles - Primary Monday 27/7/2020

South East Qld School Titles - Primary Monday 28/7/2020

South East Qld School Titles - Primary Monday 29/7/2020

Fraser Coast School Titles - Monday 24/2/2020 Results

Fraser Coast School Titles - Tuesday 25/2/2020 Results

Fraser Coast School Titles - Thursday 27/2/2020 Results

South West School Titles - Tuesday 25/2/2020 Results

South West School Titles - Wednesday 26/2/2020 Results

South West School Titles - Thursday 27/2/2020 Results

South West School Titles - Friday 28/2/2020 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Monday 2/3/2020 - Oxley V1 Results 

South East Qld School Titles - Tuesday 3/3/2020 - Mt Gravatt V1 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Tuesday 3/3/2020 - Oxley V2 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Wednesday 4/3/2020 - Oxley V1 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Thursday 5/3/2020 - Oxley V3 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Friday 6/3/2020 - Mt Gravatt Results

South East Qld School Titles - Friday 6/3/2020 - Oxley Results

South East Qld School Titles - Monday 9/03/2020 - Oxley V2 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Tuesday 10/03/2020 - Oxley V3 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Tuesday 10/03/2020 - Mt Gravatt V3 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Wednesday 11/03/2020 - Oxley V2 Results

South East Qld School Titles - Thursday 12/03/2020 - Oxley V2 

South East Qld School Titles - Thursday 12/03/2020 - Mt Gravatt V3 

South East Qld School Titles - Friday 13/03/2020 - Oxley V2

South East Qld School Titles - Friday 13/03/2020 - Mt Gravatt V2

South East Qld School Titles - Monday 16/03/2020 - Oxley 

South East Qld School Titles - Tuesday 17/03/2020 - Oxley

South East Qld School Titles - Wednesday 18/03/2020 - Oxley

social.jpg

© 2011-2020 Australian Futsal Association