School Titles Fixtures & Results
 

Please select the School Titles and Day for Fixtures and Results (please note that results will be available the following day and that all fixtures are subject to change):

 

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Finals Day - Friday 19th March - Last updated  - 17th March 1.47pm

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Finals Day - Monday 22nd March - Last Updated - 18th March 11am

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Monday 15th March V3 - Nissan

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Tuesday 16th March V3.1 - Nissan

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Wednesday 17th March  V1 - Oxley

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Monday 8th March V4 - Nissan Arena

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Monday 8th March V3 - Oxley Futsal Centre

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Tuesday 9th March V2.1 - Nissan Arena

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Tuesday 9th  March V6 - Oxley Futsal Centre

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Wednesday 10th  March V5.1 - Nissan Arena

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Wednesday 10th March V4- Oxley Futsal Centre

Brisbane Metro School Titles -Thursday 11th  March V3 - Nissan Arena

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Thursday 11th  March V7 - Oxley Futsal Centre

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Friday 12th  March V9 - Nissan Arena

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Friday 12th  March V9 - Oxley Futsal Centre

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Monday 1st March V2

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Tuesday 2nd  March V2 - Nissan Arena

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Tuesday 2nd  March V1 - Oxley Futsal Centre

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Wednesday 3rd  March V - Nissan Arena

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Wednesday 3rd  March V3 - Oxley Futsal Cetre

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Friday 5th  March V4 - Oxley Futsal Cetre

South West School Titles - Tuesday 23rd Feb V2.

South West School Titles - Wednesday 24th Feb V1

​South West School Titles - Thursday 25th Feb V1

​South West School Titles - Friday 26th Feb V1

social.jpg

© 2011-2020 Australian Futsal Association