School Titles Fixtures & Results
 

Please select the School Titles and Day for Fixtures and Results (please note that results will be available the following day and that all fixtures are subject to change):

 

Winter State Titles - Oxley - Monday 15th to Friday 19th August 2022
Monday 15th August - 19 Girls, 16 Boys & 19 Boys - last updated 11/8/22 (version 3)
Tuesday 16th August - No Games
Wednesday 17th August - 9 Boys & 10 Boys - last updated 11/8/22 (version 2)
Thursday 18th August - 13 Boys, 14 Boys & 15 Boys - last updated 11/8/22 (version 3)
Friday 19th August - 11 Girls, 12 Girls, 11 Boys & 12 Boys - last updated 12/8/22 (version 4)


 

Qld Champion of Champions Draws - Brisbane - 1st - 5th August 2022

Monday 1st August - 19 Girls , 16 Boys & 19 Boys - Draw Available Last Updated 26/7/22 (Version 3)


Tuesday 2nd August-  13 Girls, 14 Girls,15 Girls ,16 Girls  - Draw Available Last Updated 27/7/22 (Version 3)
 

Wednesday 3rd August- 13 Boys, 14 Boys & 15 Boys - Draw Available Last Updated 21/7/22 (Version 1)
 

Thursday 4th August - 12 Boys & 11 Girls, & 12 Girls - Draw Available Last Updated 21/7/22 (Version 1)


Friday 5th August - 9 Boys, 10 Boys, 11 Boys & 10 Girls - Draw Available Last Updated 26/7/22 (Version 3)

Sunshine Coast School Titles - Monday 30th July 

Sunshine Coast School Titles - Tuesday 31st July

Sunshine Coast School Titles - Friday 3rd June

Coffs Coast School Titles - Thursday 26th July V4

Coffs Coast School Titles - Friday 27th July V4

Gold Coast School Title - Tuesday 3rd May V2

Gold Coast School Title - Wednesday 4th May V4

Gold Coast School Title - Thursday 5th May V4

Gold Coast School Title - Friday 6th May V4.1

Fraser Coast School Titles - Tuesday 26th April

Fraser Coast School Titles - Thursday 28th April

North Brisbane School Titles - Wednesday 27th April V3

North Brisbane School Titles - Thursday 28th April V2

North Brisbane School Titles - Friday 29th April - Postponed

South West School Titles - Wednesday 27th April V3

South West School Titles - Thursday 28th April V3

South West School Titles - Friday 29th April V3

Whitsunday School Titles - Tuesday 26th April V4

Whitsunday School Titles - Wednesday 27th April V2

Whitsunday School Titles - Thursday 28th April V3

Whitsunday School Titles - Friday 29th April V3

Brisbane Metro Finals/Knockout Day draw  - 18th March - 13's or older - last update 17th March 11.05am

Brisbane Metro Finals/Knockout Day draw - 21st March - 12's or younger - last updated 18th March 10.24pm

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Wednesday 9th March Version 2

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Thursday 10th March - Oxley Version 7

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Thursday 10th March - Nissan Version 2

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Friday 11th March - Oxley Version 4

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Friday 11th March - Nissan Version 4
Brisbane Metro School Titles - Monday 14th March Version 3

Brisbane Metro School Titles - Tuesday 15th March Version 3